HILARY GEDDES

About      Shows        Music       Press       Teaching      Contact 

The Buoys _ Cambridge Hotel 30.8.2019-9.jpg

Image by Matthew Waddingham.

Shows

Thursday, 10th February, 2022 - The Great Club, Marrickville

Double Bill: Hilary Geddes Quartet and Nick Garbett's The Glider

Friday, 18th February, 2022 - Mary's Underground

Double Bill: Emanation and Delay 45

Saturday, 19th February, 2022 - Splinter Factory

Flora Carbo's ARTHUR'S WALKS EP Launch

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022 - Gasoline Pony

Sarah Homeh and Create NSW Present: Showcasing Women in Jazz

Saturday, 12th March, 2022 - Oxford Art Factory

The Buoys 'Unsolicited Advice' Tour

Sunday, 13th March, 2022 - King Street Carnival

Camperdown Oval

Thursday, 17th March, 2022 - Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane

The Buoys 'Unsolicited Advice' Tour

Saturday, 19th March, 2022 - The Night Cat, Melbourne

The Buoys 'Unsolicited Advice' Tour

Thursday, 24th March, 2022 - Petersham Bowling Club

Underwards and Charlie Sundborn

Friday, 1st April, 2022 - Phoenix Central Park

Hilary Geddes Quartet at Strata Festival

Saturday, 2nd April, 2022 - Yours and Owls Festival, Wollongong

The Buoys

Saturday, 9th April, 2022 - 100ClicksWest Series

Hilary Geddes and Matt Keegan

Wednesday, 20th April - Australian Digital Recital Hall

Hilary Geddes Quartet - Kawai Women in Jazz Series

Saturday, 30th April, 2022 - Foundry 616

Mike Nock Nocktet

Friday, 20th May, 2022 - Festival of the Sun, Port Macquarie

The Buoys

Wednesday, 1st June - VIVID Festival at Sydney Opera House

The Buoys

Saturday, 4th June - Canberra Street Theatre

Hilary Geddes Quartet 'Parkside' tour

Sunday, 5th June - Sydney Conservatorium of Music

Visions of Nar

Saturday, 11th June - Orange Winter Jazz Festival

Hilary Geddes Quartet 'Parkside' tour, Visions of Nar, The Catholics

Friday, 17th June - The Curious Rabbit, Wagga Wagga

Hilary Geddes Quartet 'Parkside' tour

Saturday, 18th June - South West Conservatorium, Deniliquin

Hilary Geddes Quartet 'Parkside' tour

Tuesday, 21st June - Piccolo Family Farm, Griffith

Hilary Geddes Quartet 'Parkside' tour

Thursday, 30th June - Crow Bar, Sydney

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Friday, 1st July - Republic Bar, Hobart

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Saturday, 2nd July - Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Friday, 7th July - Indian Ocean Hotel, Perth

The Buoys 'Unsolicited Advice' Tour

Saturday, 8th July - The Rechabite, Perth

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Friday, 15th July - The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Saturday, 16th July - The Triffid, Brisbane

The Buoys supporting Psychedelic Porn Crumpets 'Night Gnomes' Tour

Thursday, 21st July - Howler Bar, Melbourne

The Buoys supporting Wet Leg - Splendour sideshow

Friday, 22nd July - Splendour Got Railed, Byron Bay

The Buoys

Saturday, 23rd July - Splendour in the Grass

The Buoys - Thrills showcase at Byron Bay Brewery

Monday, 25th July - Oxford Art Factory

The Buoys supporting Wet Leg - Splendour sideshow

Tuesday, 9th August - Restaurant Hubert

Lauren White Trio

Wednesday, 10th August - Restaurant Hubert

Lauren White Trio

Thursday, 11th August - Restaurant Hubert

Lauren White Trio

Sunday, 14th August - The Factory Theatre, Marrickville

Martha Marlow at Georgia Mooney's Supergroup

Thursday, 18th August - Johnston St Jazz

Underwards

Sunday, 21st August - St Peters

Ambient Response to a Sunset

Tuesday, 13th September - Riverstage, Brisbane

The Buoys supporting Hoodoo Gurus and Dandy Warhols

Thursday, 15th September - Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

The Buoys supporting Hoodoo Gurus and Dandy Warhols

Friday, 16th September - Restaurant Hubert, Sydney

Hilary Geddes Trio

Tuesday, 27th September - Butchers Brew Bar, Sydney

Fujisaki/Geddes/Tsamouras supporting Harry Tinney Trio

Thursday, 29th September - 107 Projects, Sydney

Hilary Geddes Quartet ft. Helen Svoboda

Saturday, 7th October - A Day in the Orchard, Griffith

Niki Johnson and Hilary Geddes Sound Workshop

Sunday, 8th October - A Day in the Orchard, Griffith

The Buoys

Monday, 10th October - Monday Night Confessions, Church St Studios

Emanation and Soft Attack and Mike Nock/Laurence Pike

Friday, 14th October - Louie Louie, Canberra

Hilary Geddes - Gin and Jazz

Sunday, 16th October -The Jazz Lab, Melbourne International Jazz Festival

Hilary Geddes Quartet ft. Helen Svoboda

Wednesday, 19th October -Melbourne Recital Hall, Melbourne Jazz Festival

Disruption! The Voice of Drums

Sunday, 23rd October -The Triffid, Brisbane

The Buoys - Sunlight Sessions

Monday, 31st October -Sydney International Women's Jazz Festival

Hilary Geddes Quartet and JIEM

Tuesday, 1st November -Sydney International Women's Jazz Festival

Pharos

Saturday, 5th November -Big Bonanza Festival, Coffs Harbour

The Buoys

Tuesday, 29th November -Jetsets, Tempe

Max Alduca

Saturday, 10th December -Rolling Sets, Central Coast

The Buoys

Monday, 12th December -Monday Night Confessions, Camperdown

Fujisaki/Geddes/Tsamouras

Sunday, 18th December - Best Night Ever, Gold Coast

The Buoys