top of page

HILARY GEDDES

About      Shows        Music       Press       Teaching      Contact 

The Buoys _ Cambridge Hotel 30.8.2019-9.jpg

Image by Matthew Waddingham.

Shows

Friday, 5th January, 2024 - The Townie, Newtown, Gadigal Land

Monstress

Thursday, 25th January, 2024 - The Bearded Tit, Redfern, Gadigal Land

Sound Sorcery Jam ft. Tiana Young

Sunday, 28th January, 2024 - 107 Projects, Redfern, Gadigal Land

Chromo Suono - Holly Conner, Hilary Geddes, Clayton Thomas, Trevor Brown and Jonathan Wilson

Thursday, 8th February, 2024 - Party in the Paddock, Lutruwita

The Buoys

Saturday, 10th February, 2024 - St Jerome's Laneway Festival, Melbourne, Naarm

The Buoys

Sunday, 11th February, 2024 - VIC Pride, Melbourne, Naarm

The Buoys

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024 - The Bearded Tit, Redfern, Gadigal Land

Sound Sorcery Jam ft. Meklit

Sunday, 25th February, 2024 - Bennelong Restaurant, Gadigal Land

Lauren White Trio

 

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024 - Living Room Theatre: Ms Kitteridge and Bok Choy, Gladstone Hotel, Gadigal Land

Cerulean Plume: Sam Gill, Philippa Murphy-Haste and Nick Calligeros

Saturday, 2nd March, 2024 - Crow Bar, Annandale Gadigal Land

The Buoys at Inner Phest

Thursday, 7th March, 2024 - The Bearded Tit, Redfern, Gadigal Land

Sound Sorcery Jam ft. Fran Liddle

Friday, 8th March, 2024 - Kiama Jazz and Blues Festival, Dharawal Country

Sweet Tooth - Chloe Kim, Jonathan Zwartz and Hilary Geddes 

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024 - LazyBones Lounge, Gadigal Land

Disruption! The Voice of Drums

Thursday, 14th March, 2024 - Albion Hotel, Dharug Country

Great Southern Nights: The Buoys

Saturday, 16th March, 2024 - Jazz In The Park, Balmain, Wangal Country

Sweet Tooth - Chloe Kim, Jonathan Zwartz and Hilary Geddes 

Saturday, 23rd March, 2024 - Chilled Out N Fired Up, Caltowie, Ngadjuri Country, South Australia

The Buoys

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024 - Living Room Theatre: Ms Kitteridge and Bok Choy, Gladstone Hotel, Gadigal Land

Hilary Geddes / Showa 44 / Geddes + Barker + Dewhurst 

Sunday, 31st March, 2024 - University of Wollongong Gardens, Dharawal Land

The Buoys

Monday, 8th April, 2024 - Clovelly Bowling Club, Bidjigal Land

Steve Kilbey (The Church) at the Starfish Club

Thursday, 18th April, 2024 - The Bearded Tit, Gadigal Land

Sound Sorcery Jam: Hilary Geddes and Stella Anning

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024 - Jazz Upstairs, St Stephens Uniting Church, Gadigal Land

SHEKET (Ben Lerner, Laurence Pike and Hilary Geddes)

Friday, 26th April, 2024 - The Bearded Tit, Gadigal Land

Sound Sorcery Jam: Harri Harding

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024 - Canberra International Music Festival, Ngunnawal Country

Red Dirt Hymns with the Luminescence Chamber Singers

Friday, 3rd May, 2024 - Canberra International Music Festival, Ngunnawal Country

Hilary Geddes, Hamed Sadeghi, Pavel Ralev

Thursday, 9th May, 2024 - Gorilla, Manchester, England

The Buoys supporting Vacations

Friday, 10th May, 2024 - O2 Institute, Birmingham, England

The Buoys supporting Vacations

Saturday, 11th May, 2024 - Thekla, Bristol, England

The Buoys supporting Vacations

Monday, 13th May, 2024 - Chalk, Brighton, England

The Buoys supporting Vacations

Tuesday, 14th May, 2024 - Electric Ballroom, London, England

The Buoys supporting Vacations

Thursday, 16th May, 2024 - The Great Escape Festival, Brighton, England

The Buoys - Komedia Showcase (Sounds Australia)

Friday, 17th May, 2024 - The Great Escape Festival, Brighton, England

The Buoys - Revenge Showcase

Saturday, 25th May, 2024 - Chinatown Country Club, Sydney, Gadigal Land

Hinano Fujisaki's 'Home Is' as part of Jerome Blaze Presents: Golden Hour in the CBD

Friday, 7th June, 2024 - Petersham Bowling Club, Gadigal Land

Cease Fire Fundraiser for Gaza: Clayton Thomas' SOUND THE ALARM

Thursday, 13th June, 2024 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney, Gadigal Land

The Buoys supporting Luke Hemings

Friday, 14th June, 2024 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney, Gadigal Land

The Buoys supporting Luke Hemings

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024 - The Townie, Newtown, Gadigal Land

Underwards

Thursday, 27th June, 2024 - Annandale Creative Arts Centre, Annandale, Gadigal Land

Clayton Thomas' SOUND THE ALARM

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024 - Smith's Alternative, Canberra, Ngunnawal Country

Underwards

Saturday, 13th July, 2024 - Hydro Majestic, Gundungarra Country

Sweet Tooth - Jonathan Zwartz, Chloe Kim, Hilary Geddes

Thursday, 29th August, 2024 - Annandale Creative Arts Centre, Gadigal Country

Johnston St Jazz - Underwards

Monday, 16th September, 2024 - Church St Studios, Camperdown, Gadigal Country

Monday Night Confessions - Underwards

bottom of page